Fall into the Season

When I put this outfit together today, I figured I’d point out everything I’m wearing in it, because I am really digging some of this stuff, and I want you to as well! The shoes are from G Field, a lucky board exclusive and the socks are from G Field as well, a subscribo gift. The skin I’m just drooling over, it’s from Nomine and I adore the lips! The dress is from the fall collection at Indie Rose and just looks so warm and snuggly. The hair is from Truth, and what can I say other than it’s fabulous? I’ve been really loving the streaked hair and this one has a little bow in it, too cute!

Style Notes:

SKin: Nomine Mosaic Skin China – viscera alejandro
Socks: *GF* Ruffle Socks -mustard- [free sample]
Hair: >TRUTH< Lila Streaked – crow
Dress: ~*INDIE ROSE*~ Embroidered Velvet Dress {Brown}
Shoes: *GF* Square-toe Shoes “Sophie” -autumn leaf-

Crazy in SL,

Marja Languish

Leave a comment