My Three SL Wishes Meme

Marja Chair of Reflection

This is My Three SL Wishes Meme, as proposed by Strawberry Singh’s My Three SL Wishes Meme.

 

Meme instructions: Share three things you wish for or about your Second Life. They could be things you wish from Linden Lab, things you would like to have inworld, things you would like to do, or any kind of wishes you may have.

 

I’m running late, as usual!

 

1. I wish that the old noobish items were gone from the grid and that avatars were unable to access these items anymore. In fact, I wish that anything before flexi be unable to be accessed. I mean, our poor eyes!

2. I wish that lag was at a more bearable level at times. I’m rocking a decent computer but I go to some heavy traffic sims and even I can’t manage to walk or shop, making it pointless to be there.

3. A personal wish. I wish for continued success in my personal SL love life. May join and happiness rain down upon us.

 

❤ Marja ❤

Style Notes:

Photo by Nicolas Restless

Hair: >TRUTH< Lavinia – grape
Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America 06 – Blonde (Collabor88)
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode – Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails : Long
Top: :::Sn@tch Rhumba Halter Top (Purple)::: (w/lolas tango appliers)
Leggings: :::Sn@tch Blaster Foil Leggings (Pink):::
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Skull and Heart – SILVER + BLK DIAMOND(Maxi Gossamer)
Bangles: [MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/rock/
Boots: Maitreya August Ankle Boots * Dark Grey

2 thoughts on “My Three SL Wishes Meme

Leave a comment