Why Do I Blog Meme?

Studded Feelings ❤ Marja ❤

I got caught up with Strawberry Singh’s memes, finishing with this week’s Why Do I Blog Meme? right here.

  1. How long have you been blogging? 7/2009
  2. Why did you start blogging? I got really interested in fashion and thought I’d put my two cents worth in with everyone else’s.
  3. How many times a week do you post an entry? I try to post once a day, but sometimes I only manage four or five times a week.
  4. How many different blogs do you read on a regular basis? A few, mostly I scan through blogs on the feeds.
  5. Do you comment on other people’s blogs? Not very often. I always think about doing it, but just never get around to it.
  6. Do you keep track of how many visitors you have? I do, I like to keep track of what brings visitors and what doesn’t.
  7. Did you ever regret a post that you wrote? Not really. My posts are mostly fashion posts.
  8. Do you think your readers have a true sense of who you are based on your blog? I couldn’t really say.
  9. Do you blog under your real name? No,I always blog under my second life name.
  10. Are there topics that you would never blog about? Definitely. I keep things lighthearted if I ever blog about things besides fashion and that’s how I intend it to stay..n
  11. What is the theme/topic of your blog? My theme is meant to be Crazy reports from Second Life…as I am bipolar.
  12. Do you have more than one blog? If so, why? No, I do not.
  13. What have you found to be the benefits of blogging? I’ve gotten to discover new designers and styles around the grid and met new people, I’ve really enjoyed it. It’s a great way to pass the time and relax as well.
  14. So, why do you continue to blog? I hope to continue to meet creative people and discover new designers and styles and I hope to build in my skills.

Style Notes:
Hair: >TRUTH< Sara – hotpink
Skin:Glam Affair – Margot – America 06 – Blonde (Collabor88)
Eye Diamonds: –Glam Affair– Diamonds on Eyes White
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode-Diamond Edition Mesh Nails
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Tan1]
Nose ring: <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) Left – All colors
Ring: Trifles Ring Pink Sapp Chop Zuey
Shirt: 20.FIVE Identity Tanktop [PINK]
Pants: Ducknipple Mesh: Studded Legging w HUD (Color change)
Necklace: FEMALE(chest)[MANDALA]KARMA Necklace/Shepherd SILVER
Bangles: [MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/Rock black
Shoes: Leverocci – Mary Jane Pumps_Nero

Leave a comment