Come and Get It

Come and get it ❤ Marja ❤

You got the kind of love that I want, let me get that.
And baby once I get it, I’m yours no take backs.
I’m gon’ love you for life, I ain’t leaving your side
Even if you knock it, ain’t no way to stop it
Forever you’re mine, baby I’m addicted, no lie, no lie

I’m not too shy to show I love you, I got no regrets.
So baby whenever you’re ready…

When you ready come and get it
When you ready come and get it

Style Notes:

Hair: Magika [01] Now
Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America 06 – Blonde
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode – Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails : Long
Dress: :OW: “K.S” Strapless Dress (Onyx Wear)
Collar/top: Ducknipple Mesh: Mika Top w HUD (color change)
Necklace: FEMALE(chest)[MANDALA]KARMA Necklace/Shepherd SILVER
Earrings: [MANDALA]*FEMALE*T,Piercing/black
RIng: .:L&B:. (C) (W) Plati “Lotus” Bk Diam Engagement Ring v3 (Lapointe & Bastchild)
Cuffs: Ducknipple Mesh: Lotus Cuffs w HUD (color change)
Shoes: TEN”10 Innessa boots [black]

Leave a Reply

