My 10 SL Firsts

TopSLFirsts

 ❤ Marja ❤

Strawberry Singh’s meme of the week is My  Top 10 SL Firsts. Some of these are a little fuzzy for me because I’ve been in Second Life for over seven years, but I’ll do my best. They also may be a little boring. But hey, here goes. (Style notes at the very end.)

  1. First SL Friend: Bean Farber. But this is slightly cheating, I came here from The Sims Online to be here with her.
  2. First SL Kiss: Bean Farber. This is what I mean about boring…
  3. First SLex time/place/partner:  I want to be romantic and say Bean, but I honestly don’t remember. 😦 sad face
  4. First SL Partner/Girlfriend/Boyfriend/Wife/Husband: Bean Farber was my first girlfriend but it was shortlived. Valgaav Xingjian was my first Husband/partner/Master. He’s a lovely man and we’re still friends to this day.
  5. First SL Job: Dancer at Club Vixens. It was actually before there were strippers. I just stood around and danced with guys if they were lonely.
  6. First SL Creation: My first creation was a framed print of art.
  7. First Encounter with a Linden: I have yet to have one.
  8. First Encounter with a SLebrity: I’m kind of lame. I’ve run into a couple at fashion events but I’ve never said hello. I IM’d my sister and ‘OMG, SIS, YOU’LL NEVER BELIEVE WHO IS HERE!’ and that is about it. lmao!
  9. First SL Sim you fell in love with: Lost Gardens of Apollo
  10. First SL Blog Post:  https://crazyinsl.wordpress.com/2009/07/20/hello-world/  It’s totally lame, but it’s my first. *chuckles*

Style Notes:
Hair>TRUTH< Tymber – fire (faMESHed)
Skin:Glam Affair – Margot – America 05 – Blonde (Collabor88)
Eye Diamonds: –Glam Affair– Diamonds on Eyes White
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode-Diamond Edition Mesh Nails
Dress: coldLogic dress – singer.lagoon
Belt: coldLogic dress belt – singer.black
Earrings: EarthStones Dangle Stud Earring – Diamond/White Gold
Necklace: ::je::suis::une princesse::necklace
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Grace Sandals – Mirror

Leave a Reply

