Digital Dreams Lovescenes HUD

I’m proud to present to you the new Lovescenes HUD from Digital Dream. This HUD rezzes balls for cuddding, lovescenes, slavescenes, groupscenes and orgy scenes for a total of 41 scenes to play plus 690 HQ Animations. I had a blast trying all these props, poses and scenes out. I was really delighted with this HUD. It’s everything you need to have some intimate time with your partner, wherever you go that you can rez. Perfect at home if you want to save on prims! I snapped just a few shots with myself and my male alt so you can get an idea what it has in store for you. But I definitely suggest you get over to Digital Dream and check it out!

_DD_Lovescene_HUD

Lovescenes1 

Lovescenes2 lovescenes3 

  lovescenes4 Lovescenes5

❤ Marja ❤

Leave a Reply

