A Few of My Favorite…

I had a busy week this week and nothing really sparked my fancy for blogging, but then I realized I didn’t have a post done in some time, so I realized I needed to share something but I’m on a mini vacation and I’m using a laptop that absolutely hates Second Life. So I can’t toss out a picture. So what I’ve decided is to share the landmarks that I have on my favorites tab with you. You might find somewhere new to visit! You might learn something new about me. Take a gander and see. Have a nice holiday weekend!

 

Cuiro- Gala Skins

Skin Store

CHOP ZUEY COUTURE JEWELLERY 

Jewelry Store

Collabor88

Monthly fashion event

Sn@tch Main Store

Women’s Clothing Store

Truth Hair

Hair store

House of V

BDSM/Fetish Club

 

❤ Marja ❤

 

Leave a Reply

