Color the Walls (Don’t Stop)

Walk little walk
Small talk big thoughts
Gonna tell them all just what I want
That street two streets I see you and me
Hanging on the empty swings
Count high low don’t worry my eyes are closed
I’m a superman and it’s my show
One shoe two
Gonna kick with my new shoes
I’m going to kick until I need new shoes

Style Notes:

Skin: *League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette (Chest D)
Hair: >TRUTH< Soleil – night
Jewelry:MG – Necklace -Juicy Love Lips & Earrings (Collabor88)
Top: :::Sn@tch Disco Sweater (Brown):::
Skirt: .:cheeky:. Boho Skirt! *Mesh *Excl. for Boho Culture Fair

Leave a Reply

