Hand in my Pocket

And what it all boils down to 
Is that no one’s really got it figured out just yet 
But I’ve got one hand in my pocket 
And the other one is playing the piano 
What it all comes down to my friends 
Is that everything’s just fine fine fine 
Cause I’ve got one hand in my pocket 
And the other one is hailing a taxicab  

Style Notes:

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – Artic 09 RD
Hair: /Wasasbi Pills/ Shiori Mesh Hair – Flaming cherry

Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Top: coldLogic shirt – stein.sand
Pants: coldLogic trouser – kime.khaki
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow Pumps (Black)
Choker: ::MOOD:: Ambition Choker ~ Multi
Rings: ::je::suis::aimee::multiple rings

Leave a Reply

