Lips Like Morphine

Oh, I want a girl with lips like morphine
Knock me out everytime they touch me
I want a girl with lips like morphine
To knock me out
See I’ve waited for all my life
To be here with you tonight
Just put me on my back
Knock me out again.

 

Another smashing outfit from Sn@tch. This latex catsuit took my breath away and usual, there’s a selection of colors to choose from. Today I was feeling the red. I strapped my syringes on and was well on my way, Made me think of morphine. Check the style notes for the exact details.

<3Marja<3

Style Notes:

Skin:cStar *League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette (Chest C)
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Makeup: ~Blacklace Beauty~ Jazzy 9
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Hair: [LeLutka]-MAGDALEN hair/Dark Red
Catsuit: :::Sn@tch Franke Latex Catsuit::: (Red)
Jewelry: [EY:NO] Chained Cross Earrings & Necklace (silver)
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
Garter Belt: Fet!sh – Numb Garter Belt – Black Rubber
Arm Belt: Fet!sh – Paink!ller Arm Belt – Black Rubber

Leave a Reply

