Feel Again

 It’s been a long time coming since I’ve seen your face
And I’ve never went back trying to replace everything that I’ve had till my feet went numb
Praying like a fool that’s been on a run
Heart still beating but it’s not working
It’s like a million dollar phone that you just can’t ring
I reach out trying to love but I feel nothing
Yeah, my heart is numb
But with you
I feel again
Yeah with you
I can feel again

Style Notes:

Skin: *League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette (Chest C)
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Eyelashes: ~ Essences ~ Eyelashes Perla
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Hair: >TRUTH< Skai w/Roots – fire
Clothing: (Elate!) Leah Sweater Dress (Blue/Green)
Jewelry: MG – Necklace – Valentina Jewelled Cross)(Maxi Gossamer)
Shoes: ! Shoes Linda – 12colors / REDGRAVE

Leave a Reply

