My First Kiss

In the back of the car
On the way to the bar
I got you on my list
[I got you on my list]
At the foot of the stairs
With my fingers in your hair
Baby, this is it…

She won’t ever get enough

Once she gets a little touch
If I had it my way,
You know that I’d make her say
Ooooooh
Ooooooh

Style Notes:

Skin:*League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette (Chest C)
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Hair>TRUTH< Roma – fire
Shoes: Leverocci – Mary Jane Pumps_Nero
Top: coldLogic shirt – naples.gray
Pants: coldLogic trouser – eise.ebony
earrings :EarthStones The Diamond Studs – Pear
Necklace: [EY:NO] Glamour Cross Necklace (silver)

Leave a Reply

