Better Than Me

 
I really miss your hair in my face
And the way your innocence tastes
And I think you should know this
You deserve much better than me
And I think you should know this
You deserve much better than me
And I think you should know this
You deserve much better than me

Middle of the night post for me, I can’t sleep again, so you get post. 🙂 What I’m showing here is a new top by Sn@tch, a sweater with corset attached, all mesh and cute as hell. I paired them up with a pair of skinny mesh jeans from Auxiliary that you can find at Fameshed. I’ve got on a pair of mesh boots from Maitreya’s newest release. I added streaked hair from Ploom and Jewelry from MG and Amorous, and the latest skin from League. That’s it for this outfit, have a great night and enjoy!

❤ Marja ❤

Style Notes:

Skin:*League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette (Chest C)
Piercings: [EY:NO] Dramatic Piercing (silver)
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Hair: .ploom. Mina (streaked) – A Little of Everything
Boots: Maitreya Stagioni Boots * Coal
Top: .:::Sn@tch Mesh So Emotional Sweater (Blue):::
Jeans: Auxiliary – Skinny Jeans – Denim Blue (Fameshed)
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Tilly Ethnic – Short2
Bracelets: : Amorous : Hard (Bracelets)

Leave a Reply

