Over You

 Living alone here in this place
I think of you, and I’m not afraid
Your favorite records make me feel better
Cause you sing along
With every song
I know you didn’t mean to give them to me
But you went away
How dare you?
I miss you
They say I’ll be OK
But I’m not going to ever get over you

Style Notes:

Skin:*League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette
Hair: >TRUTH< Odette (Upper) – crow
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Face Piercings: [EY:NO] Dramatic Piercing (silver)
Tattoo: –UtopiaH– Abstract Body Tattoo
Earrings 2: EarthStones The Diamond Studs – Pear
Necklace/earring set: MG – Necklace – Angel Wings Jewelled – GOLD
Rings: [EY:NO] Filigran Rings (silver)
Lingerie: *L.inc* Cutieh Undie Black Sequin
Heels & Stockings: *L.inc* Sexy Me Heels Cheetah

Leave a Reply

