Now You’re Gone

Now you’re gone 
I realize my love for you was strong 
and I miss you here now you’re gone 
I keep waiting here by the phone 
with the pictures hanging on the wall 
is this the way its meant to be 
only dreaming that your missing me 
I’m waiting here at home 
I go crazy now you’re gone 
There’s an empty place in my heart 
without my Anna it will break apart 
it wont heal it never fades away 
I will think about you everyday

❤ Marja ❤

Style Notes:

Skin: *League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette
Hair:[LeLutka]-MAGDALEN hair – Jessica
Eyeshadow: Blacklace Beauty Allure Shadow Steel
Eyeshadow: cheLLe – (eyeshadow) Sparkle Hollywood
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Nails: [MANDALA]MILKY WAY RING & NAILS/gaga black
Necklace ::je suis…un corail::necklace
Earring studs: EarthStones The Diamond Studs – Pear
Rings: MG – Rings – Love Heart – Gold-Silver
Facial Piercings: [EY:NO] Dramatic Piercing (silver)
Heels: Slink Vintage 2-Strap Pumps *Incl feet* White (Vintage Fair)
Dress: -[AddiCt]-Earth Princess Maxi/Bird (Zodiac)

Pose Prop: BENT. Escher Prop (Vintage Fair)

Leave a Reply

