Blow Me (One Last Kiss)

 Just when it can’t get worse, I’ve had a shit day (NO!)
Have you had a shit day? (NO!), we’ve had a shit day (NO!)
I think that life’s too short for this, I want back my ignorance and bliss
I think I’ve had enough of this, blow me one last kiss.

❤ Marja ❤

Style Notes:

Skin: *League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette
Hair: >TRUTH< Marina w/Roots – fire
Makeup: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] MAKE ME UP – SPRING – Bellflower
Jewelry: :: PM :: Ana Set in White -Bangles + Earrings- (PurpleMoon)
Shoes: *GF* Wedge Platform Shoes “Dorothy” -white-
Top: {Souffle} – Giraffe Backless Top (Limited Bazaar)
Skirt: :::Sn@tch Charade Skirt (White):::

Leave a Reply

