Bad Day

 She spilled her coffee broke a shoelace
Smeared the lipstick on her face
Slammed the door and said I’m sorry, I
I had a bad day again

And she swears there’s nothing wrong
I hear her playing that same old song
She puts me up and puts me on
I had a bad day again

Style Notes:

Skin: *League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette
Hair: ::Exile:: Lost in Wonderland:Rouge
Dress: :V.e.Baroque Shell Dress Blues MESH (Collabor88)
Shoes: *GF* Flower Pumps “Eve” -black-
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Jewlery: [ Y ] style – Absolution Necklace and Earrings – cyan

❤ Marja ❤

Leave a Reply

