Rock Me Like a Hurricane

My body is burning, it starts to shout 
Desire is coming, it breaks out loud 
Lust is in cages still storm breaks loose 
Just have to make it with someone I choose 
The night is calling, I have to go 
The wolf is hungry, he runs the show 
He’s licking his lips, he’s ready to win 
On the hunt tonight for love at first sting 

  Sn@tch has some rocking new releases this week and this dress is my absolute fave of them! It’s mesh and comes in a pack with 8 different colors. Being me, I had to choose the red. I added a pair of Sn@tch socks and the new boots from Maitreya Mesh. The hair is also new by Tameless.The necklace is from Scrub and the bangles from Oh! Studio. The garter belt I love to pieces and I’ve had it a few years, you can find it at Fet!sh.

❤ Marja ❤

Style Notes:

Skin: *League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette
Hair: Tameless Isabelle – Blacks and Whites
Dress: ::::Sn@tch Mesh Ginger Leopard Dress (Red):::
Shoes: Maitreya Stagioni Boots * Coal
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Necklace: …:::Scrub:::.. “just do it” necklace
Bangles: Oh!Studio::My Marilyn Manson Bangles::
Socks: :::Sn@tch Thigh High Striped Socks (Red):::
Garter: Fet!sh – Numb Garter Belt – Black Rubber

Leave a Reply

