Sexy Siren

 I’ve got more from the Vintage Fair to show you today. I have decided that I’ve got a total addiction to mesh corsets. The one in this photo is an excellent example. This pairing came together quite nicely and came from the same store, :{MV}:, as well. The pants give it a slightly more casual look, though still sexy. The heels were also a good find, again at the same store as the pants and corset. I don’t usually find so many products that I like together in one store. I adore the hair from Wasabi Pills that you can find and it’s a major plus that it came in my favorite shade of red as well. Every day I go to the Vintage Fair and end up bringing home more. I actually have a stack of stuff waiting to blog. *laughs* I just have to get over this little addiction to shopping I have first!

❤ Marja ❤

Style Notes:

Skin: *League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Veronica Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) – Flaming cherry (Vintage Fair)
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Pants: :{MV} Execution Pants Black (Vintage Fair)
Corset: :{MV}: Mafioso Corset Crimson (Vintage Fair)
Heels: :{MV}: Bettie Heels Candy (Vintage Fair)
Facial piercing: – .HoD. – Hopeless Piercing – Shadowed –
Eye Piercing: <-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow (Stud) Both – Anodized
Jewelry: +:+WTG+:+ **Cupid-R** hearts collection

Leave a Reply

