Shabam!

 This is just a quick pic I did with a few items I bought at the Vintage Fair last night when I couldn’t sleep. I hate shopping half asleep, most times I totally forget what I bought. I got the shirt and the hair last night and the necklace came as a review item (thank you!) I threw them together with my favorite boots from Slink and a mesh skirt from Sn@tch which I find rather versatile. I’ve been to the Vintage Fair several times already and I plan to keep going back because I want all the things!

<3Marja<3

Style Notes:

Skin: *League* Isla Pale Decadence Brunette
Hair:! SugarsmacK !: Kiran/Very Cherri (Vintage Fair)
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Shirt: SEVEN – SHOWY Top black (Vintage Fair)
Skirt: :::Sn@tch Cricket Mesh Tulip Skirt (Eggplant):::
Boots:Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black
Earrings, bracelets, rings: *[MANDALA] Lotus chain collection in Black
Necklace: Addiction Vintage Romance Comic Necklace (Vintage Fair)

Leave a Reply

