Marylin is Blue

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last night I went to the Vintage Fair, though I didn’t make it all the way through yet. This dress and pair of shoes were the first two things that caught my eye and I bought right off. Color changing Mary janes and a nice floral lace pattern mini dress. The skin is from cStar skins and it will be available at the Fashion Voodoo event which opens August 10th. I’m showing it here in the Amber tone. The hair is my new best friend from Truth, at least for a post or two.

Now get out of here and head over to the Vintage Fair! <3Marja<3

Style Notes:

Skin: cStar Limited – Marilyn – Amber – Lifted (upcoming Fashion Voodoo event)
Hair:>TRUTH< Froukje w/Roots – fire
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Dress: Bilo- Amira (Blue) (Vintage Fair)
Stockings: :::Sn@tch For Love Stockings (Black):::
Shoes:HOC Industries – Maryjanes (Vintage Fair)
Jewelry: {me.} Aster Metal Stones Collection

Leave a Reply

