Sn@tch on my Chest

Sn@tch has a set of latex bustiers on sale this week and I just had to put them with my Maitreya leather mesh pants and the shoes, extreme high heels and my whip. I added hair from the hair fair, at Lelutka, but it’s tinted, I couldn’t find the shade of red I wanted so I made it myself. A perfect, sexy, kick ass outfit.

Style Notes:

Skin:-Glam Affair– Roza – Natural Summer 02 BL
Hair::[LeLutka]-SALOME hair – FireTop(tinted)(Hair Fair)
Eye Piercings: <-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow (Stud) Both – Anodized
Chest Piercings: <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstones (Chest) Trio
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Necklace: [EY:NO] Filigran String Necklace (silver)
Rings: [EY:NO] Filigran Rings (silver)
Earrings: [EY:NO] Combo Earring Set (silver)
Pants: Maitreya Mesh Leather Legging * Black
Bustier: :::Sn@tch Suspect Latex Bustier (Red):::
Heels: Debrah’s “Jinny” Extreme H. Heels -Black

Leave a Reply

