Pink Fluff and Puff

A very pink post every so often is good for the soul. I declare it to be so! *chuckles*

When I started the outfit, it was with a dress with pink leopard print. However, it was mesh and my ass was all sorts of hanging out of it, even in the biggest size, so I had to discard it and will try to remember that I can’t wear mesh from that designer. So I started with the boots from TEN”10. I worked my way up to the skirt and selected this super tiny miniskirt from Spirit. Next we have this delightfully sheer shirt from Sn@tch which is on sale through the weekend. Then I went for the details, going with the Glam Affair skin with pink eyeshadow and the pink and white star tattoo. Finally, I pulled out the big guns and got on my super huge earrings and extra sparkly bangle by Chop Zuey.

Enjoy the rest of your day!

<3Marja<3

Style Notes:
Hair:>TRUTH< Alessandra w/Roots – hotpink
Skin: -Glam Affair- Mia Natural – DiscoA 03 (Collabor88)
Jewelry: Bauble Bliss SLV/PkSp,Madame Bu-Bu-Butterfly Pink- Chop Zuey
Eye Piercings: <-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow (Studs) Anodized Titanium
Chest Piercings: <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstones -Chest-
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles
Tattoo: 3 Stars Tattoo (Pink)(V Tattoo Store)
Shirt: :::Sn@tch Dahlia Lace Crop Top (Pink):::
Skirt: Spirit Store – Veterok rigged mesh skirt black
Shoes: TEN”10 Megas boots leopard pink

Leave a Reply

