Green for Fifty Linden Oh My!

I was so excited to see that Fifty Linden Friday was back again, it really left a hole in my heart while it was gone. *chuckles* But really…quality vendors, well made items and a great price. You can’t beat it.

I’m showing another dress from coldLogic, this one named Hathaway, in ecru. As per usual, many colors to choose from. I’ve thrown on brown tied heels from Maitreya and the Disco skin from Glam Affair from Collabor88 and the nails are by Mandala. The hair and necklace are both part of Fifty Linden Friday. The hair is from Wasabi Pills and you get your choice of either color for 50L each. The necklace is from Ingenue and comes with a second necklace as well.

Now I have to tell you, I’m going away on vacation in two days…I’m going to try to post some more before then and I’ve left a few stray posts scheduled to publish while I’m gone so you shouldn’t be too heartbroken. *chuckles*

<3Marja<3

Style Notes:
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Alice Mesh Hair – Chocolate mint
Skin: -Glam Affair- Mia Natural – DiscoB 03 (Collabor88)
Dress: coldLogic dress – hathaway.ecru
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Heels: Maitreya Gold * Foxy Brown-Champ
Necklace: Ingenue :: Elements Necklace :: H2O

Leave a Reply

