Fashionably Late Red Lipstick Wednesday

I’m never on time and I never do blog challenges, but I’m stepping up to the plate for all the red lipstick wearers in SL. I’m actually one myself, but I’ve going a little more neutral for the last few weeks. I think everyone should be allowed to be who they are and to wear what makes them happy without having some cranky uptight witch complain about it. Good grief, get a life.

Aside from the red lipstick, I’ve got on new hair from Truth, new necklace and rings from EY:NO, and two delightful dresses that are brand new from ColdLogic and you can find them in multiple colors for each dress. I picked two green ones since my skin has green eyeshadow, straight from Glam Affair at Collobar88. The nails are from Mandala and the heels are from Slink. Have a great weekend everyone!

<3Marja<3

 Style Notes:

 Basics:
Skin: -Glam Affair- Mia Natural – Discob 03(Collabor88)
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Eye Piercings: <-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow (Stud) Both – Anodized
Chest Piercings: <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstones (Chest) Trio
Eyes: :[P]:-Vaele Coll(MESH)://-Lovestory(Plastik)(MA Hunt)

Details:

Hair: >TRUTH< Cynthia w/Roots – fire
Nails : Mandala
Heels: Slink Destiny Heels Black
Necklace & Rings: [EY:NO] Filigran String Necklace & rings (silver)
Lipstick: MONS – Sandie Lipstick Series / Darkred
Dress1: coldLogic dress – louise.green
Dress 2: coldLogic dress – blair.spring

Leave a Reply

