I Am Doll Parts

I am doll eyes
Doll mouth, doll legs
I am doll arms, big veins, dog bait
Yeah, they really want you, they really want you, they really do
Yeah, they really want you, they really want you, but I do too
I want to be the girl with the most cake
I love him so much it just turns to hate
I fake it so real, I am beyond fake
And someday, you will ache like I ache
Someday, you will ache like I ache

 Morning, lovelies! I’ve got another great look for you! In this post I’m showing a new mesh dress from One Bad Pixel.  It was so hard to just pick one item from the newest set of releases. Join the SOM or inworld group to keep on top of their clothing. I’m wearing jewelry fro m a collection at ++WTG++ and they have a new group gift out, so don’t miss that. The bracelets are from [glow] studio. The hair is by Truth and the hair is an older style from Truth. I think that’s about it. Oh, I got a new tail and ditched the ears for now, I just wasn’t digging them but the new tail is cute, you can choose what speed to animate it.

Have a great day 😀

<3Marja<3

 Basics:
Skin: -Glam Affair- Mia Natural – DiscoA 04(Collabor88)
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Tail: {Lemon Tea} Upright Demon Tail (Matte Pink)
Eye Piercings: <-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow (Stud) Both – Anodized
Chest Piercings: <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstones (Chest) Trio
Eyes: :[P]:-Vaele Coll(MESH)://-Lovestory(Plastik)(MA Hunt)

Details:
Dress::::1bp:: Fleur Maxi Dress Onyx (One Bad Pixel)
Bracelets: [ glow ] studio – Ribbon and Pearls braceletes
Earrings, rings and necklace: ++WTG++ Cupid-R collection
Hair: >TRUTH< Eden – blood

Leave a Reply

