Somewhere There’s a Sky so Blue

 I had a long day and I wish it was already my day off. Some things take forever to come around. At least tomorrow is Friday! For this post, I’m mostly showing the two new items from Maitreya Mesh that I picked up, the top and the jeans. The hair is by Truth and the jewelry by je:suis. The shoes are by Lelutka, I’d really love to see these in mesh, but either way I still love them. Have a great night!

<3Marja<3

Style Notes:
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah MedTan – Spring Breeze BL(TDR)
Eyes::[P]:-Vaele Coll(MESH)://-Lovestory {Plastik)(MA Hunt)
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Tail: [sknk] – Imp Tail
Ears: [SX] Sad Elf Ears
Eye Piercings: <-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow (Stud) Both – Anodized

Hair:>TRUTH< Roma w/Roots – fire

Top:Maitreya Cupio-Splatter Top * Deep

Jeans: Maitreya Mesh Flare jeans * #8

Jewelry: je suis…voyante *plain* necklace & rings

Shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow-Powder Pink/Powder Blue

Leave a Reply

