Just Meshing Around

I haven’t done any hunt posts lately and that’s because I really dislike hunts..It’s too much work for so little gain. If I wanted a free template outfit, I could go just about anywhere and not have to spend hours in a store that a creator was so clever. It’s not worth it.

But when I saw the gifts in the Mesh Around hunt, I was pleasantly surprised and decided to do it. I did the first 30 stops so far and I’m not even done unpacking. The first so many things I opened I really liked and I’m showing three hunt items in the picture above. If you’d like to join the fun of the hunt start here. You’re looking for a little blue M.

Style Notes:
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah MedTan – Spring Breeze BL(TDR)
Hair: .ploom. Daisy – Indecisive (MA hunt)
Dress: B&T “Marie” black chiffon (MA Hunt)
Stockings: \/\Cult of Belgar\/\ Seamed Stockings Pack
Boots: [Gos] MESH Desire Ankle Boots in Fatpack (Pink version as MA hunt gift is available)
Nails/Rings: +:+WTG+:+**C+@** nail-female
Eyeshadow: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Monica Makeups_Magical 03
Blush: : S u g a r : Blush :1:
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Tail: [sknk] – Imp Tail (Stomach)
Ears: [SX] Sad Elf Ears
Eye Piercings: <-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow (Stud) Both – Anodized
Necklace: Izzie’s – Panda Necklace (MA Hunt)
Pose: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

