Horror Haute #2

I‘ve got another item from this month’s Horror Haute event. This gown in the photo is available in four colors with each coming with short and long skirts. Really lovely. I’m also showing the new partial mesh hair from Tameless. The skin is from Aleida as a group gift and the jewelry is from Donna Flora. The rest is my usual. 🙂

It’s still weekend so you still have plenty of time to keep rocking it!

❤ Marja<3

Style Notes:
Skin:.I ALEIDA I Agnes skin (light) – groupgift May
Hair: Tameless Maycee – Reds(partial mesh)
Elf Ears: .:: TBP ::. Elf Ears
Freckles:L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Tail: [sknk] – Imp Tail
Dress: :A Netherworld – My Mortality Dress – Sapphire(Horror Haute)
Jewelry: Donna Flora MELODY set

Leave a Reply

