All Corseted Up

 I went to Culture Shock again last night, I went looking for hair but ended up with this lovely corset instead. It’s prim and not mesh, but it’s still pretty and was inexpensive. I’ve gone and got a new hairstyle at Truth, I really adore this style. I’m wearing my skin from Glam Affair at Culture shock and freckles from L.Fauna. The jewelry is all from Glow Studio. I modded the earrings and necklace to be a darker color and the bracelets I simply copied one to make a pair. My nails are from Mandala, I don’t think I ever say anything than that. *smiles* The stockings are from League and the boots are from Slink.I think that about wraps it up.

It’s friday, the weekend is starting, have a rocking one!

<3Marja<3

Style Notes:
Skin: -Glam Affair – Giselle – Light BL 04(Culture Shock)
Hair: >TRUTH< Kirby w/Roots – fire
Eyeshadow: cStar Limited – H.B.I.C. Eyeliner
Freckles:
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Beige -Black Garter
Corset & Panties: PHILO.DARK – VIVIAN CORSET – HEAVENLY (Culture Shock)
Earrings & Necklace: [ glow ] studio – Gypsy coal set
Bracelets: [ glow ] studio – Ribbon and Pearls braceletes
Freckles:L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Boots: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black
Pose: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

