Smoking Hot

I’ve got more from coldLogic today, this mesh shirt and capris. They put me in a malt shop sort of mood so I dug this stool out to pose with. I think the store is gone where I got the stool, but I’ve credited the creator in the style notes.

The necklace was a must have after I put this shirt on. It came from NSD and is incredibly detailed. The shoes are little ankle boots from Slink, mesh of course. The tattoo was in rockabilly style from Glue Ink so I found it fitting. The bangles from Apple May I just threw in for the hell of it. The belly ring is from WTG.

I have eyeliner from cStar on, freckles from L.Fauna and a skin from Atomic. That about finishes it up, but take a peek at the style notes for the exact details, Keen on rocking!

<3Marja<3

Style Notes:

Skin: [Atomic] Grace Skin (LB)_Buff – Violent Violet (TDR Exclusive)
Hair: ::Exile:: Violetta:Rouge
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2]
Eyeshadow: cStar Limited – H.B.I.C. Eyeliner
Top: coldLogic top – rizzo.cherry
Capris:coldLogic capri – dee.pitch
Shoes: Slink Astrid Boots Red Leather
Belly Ring: +:+WTG+:+ **Galaxy** belly pierce
Tattoo: [GLUE INK] I Walk Alone Tattoo (FADED Full)
Bangles: Apple May Designs – Fashionista Bangles – Silver
Necklace: (NS) Rock’n’Rolla Heartbreak chain
Cigarette w/holder: !dM deviousMind: Cigarette Holder **BLACK/SILVER**
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]

Stool: -VP- Posingstool I ❤ 69 Linden special (Jas Core creator)

Leave a Reply

