Collaborate with Me

Mostly I have pictures for you today. I recommend you check out the latest round of Collabor88. They’ve got some really hot items and a ton of mesh! ❤

The dress I’m wearing does not fit, no matter which size I tried my nipples were in varying degrees of hanging out. I solved the problem with a little tube top. No biggie.

The hair is fantastic and done by Ploom and the lovely necklace is from League, both can be found at Collabor88.

For the rest, just perv the style notes. I hope you all have a wonderful day/afternoon/night! ❤ Marja ❤

 

Style Notes:

Skin: –Glam Affair – Giselle – Light BL 04
Socks: *katat0nik* (lavendar/purple) Striped Stockings
Hair: .ploom. Daydream – Candy(collabor88)
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow-Powder Pink/Powder Blue
Top: :STICKY FINGERS: My tube top (pink)(CLOSED)
Dress: R2 Strapless Dress / White(Collabor88)
Necklace:*League* DayDream Necklace -Moving Sky -TripleTier (collabor88)
Nails: [MANDALA]MILKY WAY RING and NAILS/atlantis blue

Pose: Adorkable(Collabor88)

Leave a Reply

