One Bad Friday

There’s no secret, I love mesh. I also love the new store One Bad Pixel. I went back for another outfit, so I can see myself owning the entire contents of the store eventually.

I picked out this dress which is oh so sexy and Asian in design. There were a ton of colors to choose from, but I went with turquoise, not a normal color for me, but I think it looks great with my red hair.

The skin is from Curio and the lashes and makeup are from Blacklace Beauty. The sandal heels are from J’s and the cigarette with holder is from Devious Minds. The hair is from Alice Project and the jewelry set is from NHA while the bangles are from :je suis. The rings are a past group gift from Red Mint.

Now, it’s friday so you should get ready to get your party on!

<3Marja<3

Style Notes:

Dress” ::1bp:: Cherry Cheong Turquoise (One Bad Pixel)
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Lashes: Blacklace Beauty Sculpted Lashes
Hair: *Alice Project* Bethany – Red
Cigarette: !dM deviousMind: Cigarette Holder **BLACK/GOLD**
Necklace/Earrings: (NHA!) – Ditta/ -Earring and Necklace – SET
Bangles: !::je suis…vintage::Bangles:: Vintage Fair 2011 Exclusive
Rings: ( R E D ) M I N T ~ Gift 08’11
Skin: :GP: Sundust Frex [Light] Candy-Licorice Whip 2(Curio)
Eyeshadow:Blacklace Beauty Paris Shadow Blue
Lipstick: Blacklace Beauty Smooch Lipsticks Lights 1
Shoes: J’s Lace Ribbon Sandals (Black)

Leave a Reply

