Oh, so bad!

I just found a new store named One Bad Pixel. Right off, I thought this was a store for me, and once I was there, I knew it was true. They’ve just opened so there’s not a ton of stuff, but there’s a good selection. I looked around and finally decided on the Babytux, which actually is two outfits in one. You can wear all three pieces for a babydoll dress or take off the middle piece and wear it as a set of lingerie. I’m showing both options here.

I’m still wearing the new Hush skin and the jewelry is brand new from Finesmith and it’s color changing. The shoes are new from J’s, they’re just so pretty. The hair is from Exile, I thought the little bow added to the outfit.

Style Notes:
Skin: [HUSH] Lily – Ravish – Cream (lb nc)
Hair: ::Exile:: MIdnight in Paris:Cranberry
Clothing: ::1bp:: Babytux BadPixel Pink (One Bad Pixel)
Bracelet: FINESMITH– Back to nature bracelet
Choker: FINESMITH– BACK TO NATURE Collar retexture
Shoes: J’s Lace Ribbon Sandals (Black)
Poses: D.Luxx Poses

Leave a Reply

