Love Me Dead

She moves through moonbeams slowly
She knows just how to hold me
And when her edges soften
Her body is my coffin
I know she drains me slowly
She wears me down to bones in bed
Must be the sign on my head
That says, oh…
Love me dead! Love me dead!

This is a sweet outfit, very rocking. But I didn’t create it. As I mentioned before, Veenya is oragnizing my inventory and she dressed me after the last session. I didn’t even know I had these pants! *laughs*

Style Notes:
Skin: –Glam Affair – Leah – Contessina BL(Gallery Gift Shop)
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Kumi Pony Mesh Hair – Flaming cherry
Eyeliner: cStar Limited – Underline Me Eyeliner
Nails/Ring: [MANDALA]MILKY WAY RING & NAILS/gaga black
Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Reverence Medium
Bangles: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (L) silver
Necklace: [EY:NO] Chained Cross Necklace (silver) female
Belt:~Pepper~ Chunky Belt – BLACK (TOUCH)
Shirt: coldLogic top – tebbets.black
Pants: coldLogic trouser – dailey.coal
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow Pumps (Black)
Pose:D Luxx (Pose Fair)


One thought on “Love Me Dead

Leave a Reply

