It’s 2am and I’m wide awake

It’s 2 am and I’m awake. I was getting up to do my 5am DJ slot, but somehow I ended up awake now. I was positive it was later. I thought I was late even. *facepalm*

I put together a pretty kick ass outfit to work in and I thought I’d share it with you. The skin is still Glam Affair from the Gallery Gift Shop. The hair comes from Burley and I’ve never heard of it, but It was a cute shop and I’m digging this color pack that you could buy if you have the group tag active, but the group only costs $50L to join.

The bangles and butterflies came from EY:NO, which is rapidly becoming one of my favorite stores for accessories. The belt came from Pepper and the jeans from Luck Inc. The tank is from 1 Hundred and can be found at the XYRoom.

THe eyeshadow is from chelle and the piercing is from .Ho> as well as the two necklaces. The cuffs are part of a whole set from Mesmerize Dungeon. The pose is from Long Awkward Pose.

Enjoy your weekend!  <3Marja<3

Style Notes:
Skin: -Glam Affair – Leah – Contessina BL(Gallery Gift Shop)
Hair: [BURLEY]_GaEun_Magnate05(part of group color pack)
Bangles: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)
Hair Butterflies: [EY:NO] Hair Lace Butterflies
Belt: ~Pepper~ Chunky Belt – BLACK
Tank: 1 Hundred. Rock It Tee. Full(XYROOM)
Heels: N-core EMPORIUM “Fatpack 14”
Makeup: cheLLe – (eyeshadow) Look of Love 6
Jeans: *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Starlet Wash Dark Blue
Piercing: – .HoD. – Fallen – Razor – Female
Cuffs: MD – Rubber Cuffs v2.0 (female)
Necklaces: – .HoD. – Mercenary Part 1 & 2

Pose: Long Awkward Pose

Leave a Reply

