Purple DewDrops

*waves* Hi, it’s me again! I’ve been sitting on this dress for a little while now, in fact it’s been in my herd of meeroos. *laughs* I’m sure they’ll be sad it’s gone.

Today, I picked up this gorgeous skin from Glam Affair, available at The Gallery Gift Shop only. This shade is a favorite of mine and she doesn’t seem to do them in other packs besides limited skins.(At least not that I’ve seen.) I put it with this lovely gown from Artic Storm and paired it with a new set of jewelry from Finesmith, the Mohar in Silver set.

The hair is more from Truth and I’m starting to wonder if I wear more Truth than is usual. *laughs* The pose comes from Long Awkward Pose, and that’s about it for this post. Just short, sweet and cotton candy sweetened!

<3Marja<3

 

Leave a Reply

