Cupcake Cuteness

The Kawaii Fair has started and you can find a few things worth while if you go. Overall, I’ll admit, I was very unimpressed with the fair in general. But there’s little jewels to be found, you just have to look for them The skin from cStar, the dress from Myden Couture and the cupcakes from {D.A} are all from the fair.

The bangles are from Mood, the cute little socks are from katat0nik, the shoes are from G Field and finally the freckles are from L.Fauna. They all matched the look I was going for here. The hair was a cute style and the right shade for the job 🙂

I hate Mondays, I always have and I suspect I always will. I’ve got a whole week of ‘bleh’ ahead of me and I’m not happy about it. I’ll be sure to continue to blog though, I find it rewarding and fun.

Have a great day everyone! ❤ Marja ❤

Style Notes:
skin: cStar Limited – Sayuri Skin [Natural] Small Cup (Kawaii Fair)
Cupcakes: {D.A} Cupcakes Family (Kawaii Fair)
Dress: *Mayden Couture* – Maika Dress Pink[MESH] (Kawaii Fair)
Bangles: ::MOOD:: Poipu Paua Bangles (Fatpack)
Socks: *katat0nik* Lovebird Toeless Socks
Shoes: *GF* Bow Strap Shoes ‘Kate’ -strawberry- [Shoe Fair 2010]
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Kumi Pony Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) – Jellyfish

Poses: Purple Poses

Leave a Reply

