Sparkling Onyx

And so the inventory cleaning & sorting continues. Personally, when I get on my avatar I hit the inventory with an axe and toss stuff into the trash. I hope Veenya appreciates my effort. I knocked out at least 3k last night, putting the total at slightly over 65k. We’re definitely making progress.

Anyway, an inventory sorting session is a good time to find things you didn’t even know you had. In particular, this dress from Sn@tch. Somehow it just drifted towards the top and I had to wear it. I chose black because black is my second favorite color, although sometimes I rather prefer black to pink or red. It’s just my mood, I do believe.

After selecting the dress, I slipped on these new boots from HOC, which are thigh high mesh color change boots. In other words, boots to die for! I know they don’t go properly with a cocktail dress, but I think I’m pulling it off alright. The skin is Glam Affair from The Dressing Room. I really adore the little tear. The hair is from Wasabi Pills, one of my favorite stops for mesh hair. Finally, the jewelry and nails is a group gift for WTG. You can join the group for $100L which I think is quite a steal for what you’re getting.

I think that’s it for now, except if you’re looking for a good hiding place, my inventory is a good spot. I’m finding all sorts of things! ❤ Marja ❤

Style Notes:

Skin:- Glam Affair – Leah skin – Ethereal Sadness BL (TDR)
Dress: Sn@tch (Starlight Cocktail Dresses) (Black)
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sachiko Mesh Hair – Flaming cherry
Boots: HOC Industries – Thigh Boots (mesh) (color change)
Jewelry & Nails: +:+WTG+:+ **Blooming Easter** April group gift 2012(female)

Pose: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

