A little chopping between Friends

My best friend has taken on the massive undertaking that is the sorting of my inventory. It’s difficult to find a friend like that…but my friend Veenya is a special kind of girl. While I give her boatloads of thanks for her awesomeness, she’s been having a little fun. Who  can blame her? Yesterday, not only did she leave me a surprise, she also styled me for a post. So you’re getting my look plus a pic of yesterday’s fun treat.

 The cleaver was clever I thought and the blood a nice touch. I must have had a splitting headache!

She put together an outfit just right for me. But of course she would, she has excellent taste. Just take a look at her blog and you’ll see what I mean. What I’m wearing here are some staples from my wardrobe a top and shorts from Sn@tch, boots from G Field, hair from Truth, necklace from (NS) and skin from Illusory at Collabor88. The earrings are from Amorous and the cleaver is from Weird things. Pose by Glitterati. The nails are from Mandala..I really don’t think I ever take them off.

Have a lovely day and give your best friend a big hug, I’m sure they could use one. /me hugs Veenya tight.

<3Marja<3

Style Notes:
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Frenchie (LB)(Collabor8)
Hair: >TRUTH< Auralee – fire
Shirt: :::Sn@tch Salon Blouse (Red):::
Shorts: :::Sn@tch Jodie Hotpants (Black):::
Earrings: : Amorous : Enslaved
Boots: *GF*[Mesh] Long Cuff Boots “Will” -black-
Necklace: (NS) Rock’n’Rolla Heartbreak chain
Cleaver: Meat Cleaver Migraine by Weird Things
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]

Pose: Glitterati

One thought on “A little chopping between Friends

Leave a Reply

