Mistress in Red

I’ve not had the best of days, I’m horribly sick and spent the majority of the day sleeping and getting fluids inside me. Anyway, as I was off SL all day, I had a hard time blogging. *chuckles* Although, I did manage to get this outfit together and all styled to post. Then I’m going to bed, again.

Let’s start with the main attraction, the leather dress. This dress from Sassy is so well textured and really sexy. I just ❤ it. The skin is another new one from Hush and I really do recommend you go and check them out. I chose one in a lighter shade this time, because honestly, I just like pale skins, which are not always easy to find. I’m still wearing the serious freckles from L. Fauna and I’ve got new mesh hair from Truth on. The boots are from Slink and I think I’ve lost count on how many times I’ve worn them. Best purchase ever! Finally the jewelry is from A&A and you can find it on the second floor.

I hope you enjoy your days/nights! <3Marja<3

 

Style Notes:

Skin: Hush – Emily – Tease – Sugar (db nc)
Hair: >TRUTH< Auralee w/Roots – fire
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Boots: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black
Jewelry: A&A Fashion Edel set *Black
Clothing: ~Sassy!~ Mistress II dress – red

Pose: LAP (Long Awkward Pose)

Leave a Reply

