Hoppy Easter

I never manage to get out holiday blog posts, for one reason or another, but here it is, Easter day and I’m posting a holiday blog, with bunny tail and all! I went looking at bunny costumes but the best one I found was actually in my inventory. The whole getup comes from Deviance and it’s still available, this color is actually in the lucky chair downstairs, but there are a slew of other colors you can buy.

The boots come from Gos. They’re one of my go-to boots when I inventory shop. The hair is from Magika and I blogged it the other day. The color combination just makes me think of cotton candy.

Lastly is the skin. Hush is a new to me store and the owner kindly dropped some of the skins on me. The one I’m wearing here is one of my favorites.I added some freckles from L. Fauna and nails from Mandala.

I hope you have a good holiday if you celebrate, otherwise just enjoy your weekend! <3Marja<3

Style Notes:

Skin: Hush – Fay – Torrid – Sugar (lb)
Hair: Magika [Trio] Dare
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Boots: [Gos] Curvaceous Boots in Pink
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Costume: * Deviance * – LC Prize – Playboy Bunny (LPink)

Pose: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

