Did you know, when you go, it’s the perfect ending?

Did you know when you go
It’s the perfect ending
To the bad day I’ve got used to spendin’
When you go all I know is
You’re my favorite mistake
You’re my favorite mistake

Okay, I’ve blogged a lot today, but that’s okay because I’m off work and have some extra time to myself. Somehow, the extra time went into blogging and not spending more money.  Which is good, since I’m still saving up for the fatpack from N-core. *laughs*

Onto the blog, the post I’m making tonight is centered around  a cute little dress from [fame.less] and there are several colors to choose from. I’m wearing a skin from Curio and hair from Truth and darling shoes from Slink. My bad ass look was created with this garter belt adorned with straight edged razors, just perfect for a little up close work. I’m also wearing a necklace from (NSD) and slave bracelets from Earthstones.

I did some editing to make this a dark picture, I think it turned out well.

Have a wonderful night ❤ Marja ❤

Style Notes:

Skin::GP: Moonbeam Frex [Light] Candy-Licorice Whip 2 (Curio)
Hair:>TRUTH< Brenna w/Roots (Mesh) – espresso
SLave bracelets: EarthStones Beautiful Slave Bracelet – Moonstone
Dress: [fame.less] Purdy [dress] buried
Heels: Slink Glitter Peeptoes Red
Necklace: (NS) Rock’n’Rolla Heartbreak chain
Garter: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Garter :: A SMALL CUTTING ? ::

Pose: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

