Noxic Should Be a Word

I don’t know, it’s hard to say what pops into my head when I come up with a title. *shrugs* Anything seems to work, no one seems to notice. So, noxic it was!

This outfit didn’t turn out how I intended it to be at all. I started off with this bodysuit from Pera which I intended to put with leggings, but ended up with pants from Sn@tch. The skin is from Glam Affair, I’m fairly certain it was limited edition or something. To bring out the blue of the eye makeup, I added blue nails from mandala and blueberry hair from Truth. I have been going to Truth for ages and I swear I never saw that little box of ‘colored’ hair before. But now I’m all over it. I’ve been feeling a little peculiar of late and the colors are a nice way to switch it up. I’m also showing the Astrid boots from Slink and the Jewelry is from EY:NO.

Have a great night lovelies! ❤ Marja ❤

Style Notes:

Bodysuit: illmatic :: Pera Body Suit
Nails/Rings: [MANDALA]MILKY WAY RING and NAILS/atlantis blue
Hair: >TRUTH< Barbara w/Roots (Mesh) – blueberry
Boots: Slink Astrid Boots Black Leather
Necklace, Earrings, Ring: [EY:NO] Crucifix Set
Skin: –Glam Affair– Gio Skin – Lotus 01 Bald
Pants: :::Sn@tch Fangbanger Velvet Pants (Blue):::
Pose: Olive Juice (Closed)

Leave a Reply

