Pink in the Shade

This morning I’ve got some new items to share with you. First up are two new items from coldLogic. ❤ Love ❤ They’ve released a set of mix and match skirts and tanks and I’m showing some pink items (of course) here, the lauren top and the hall skirt. I threw a shrug with those from EY:NO. The skin is from Idiosyncrasy and the hair is from Analog Dog which you can find for free at Analog Dog, just look for the big bubbles. The tattoo is from S (and) P, the freckles from L.Fauna, the jewelry from League. The tights are from Sn@tch and the shoes are new mesh heels from Hucci.

We’re nearing the end of the week and I hope you’re all gearing up for the weekend, I know I am! Look for more from me soon though, I can’t sit still enough to relax. (If you enjoy my blog, click the email subscription button and you won’t ever miss a post!)

Style Notes:

Top: coldLogic top – lauren.pink
Skirt: coldLogic skirt – hall.pink
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Kayla Pump – Pink
Shrug: [EY:NO] My Cute Shrug (pink)
Skin: Idiosyncrasy Audrey Pale Vintage DB
Hair: ladonna nutmeg (Analog Dog)
Tattoo: S (and) P – Lotus Creeper Tattoo
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Jewelry: *League* Zahavi Jewellery Set
Tights: :::Sn@tch Candy Stockings (Pale Pink):::
Pose: Purple Pose: Model Pose Zooey (Whore Certified)

Leave a Reply

