River of Dreams

In the middle of the night
I go walking in my sleep
Through the desert of truth
To the river so deep
We all end in the ocean
We all start in the streams
We’re all carried along
By the river of dreams
In the middle of the night

The perfect song lyrics for a late night blogging session when I can’t sleep. Nightmares? Pfft, they’re not really real and the thoughts will subside eventually. What I’m displaying for you tonight is part of my massive spending spree at the Amorous Secret Sale, which really set me back on my N-core fatpack goal. *sighs* The purse, the top and the skirt are all from Paradisis for Whore Couture Fair as well as the stockings from essencial. I thought they made a cute mix. The tattoo is from Urban Republic Company. The hair hails from Truth. The choker and bracelets are from Amorous. The nails and rings are from Mandala, which can be found on the marketplace for $97 L in several colors. The boots are new from Maitreya Mesh and I’m just getting my money’s worth out of them, plus I think they’re pretty  kick ass.

 

Style Notes:

Skin: [Atomic] Skin Grace (DB)_Buff – Irish Green (TDR Blue)
Hair: >TRUTH< Vicky w/Roots – gem
Nails & Rings: [MANDALA]MILKY WAY RING & NAILS/gaga black
Bracelets: : Amorous : Hard
Choker: : Amorous : Locked (Choker)
Earrings: : Amorous : Enslaved (Earrings)
Outfit + Purse: PARADISIS WCF Blogger’s So Sexy full outfit pink (WCF)
Boots: Maitreya Mesh Jazz Boots * Black
Tattoo: URCo.> Tattoo 112.
Stockings: [essencial] Fushia Burlesque Whore stockings(WCF)
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Pose: Olive Juice

Leave a Reply

