Rawr!

 I overslept and missed my DJ set, which really bites…but since I’m up anyway, I figured I’d make good use of the time and blog the outfit I was planning on wearing. I plan on crawling back into bed after this though, so maybe I’ll be feeling a little more cheerful after. If you’re up this early, good for you and have a great day! ❤

 

Style Notes:

Skin: -Glam Affair- Linn – Darkness BL (TDR)
Hair: ::Exile:: Paige:Cranberry (TDR Blue)
Earrings: SILVER [MANDALA]tukemono earrings (TDR)
Dress: .:Sticky fingers:. My black tee dress (Stuff in Stock)
Leggings: Rockabilly Pant *Tea Time* (Stuff in Stock)
Necklace: ~Pepper~ Microphone Necklace (Stuff in Stock)
Pochette: {*I <3FashiOn*} Rock Pochette (Stuff in Stock)
Boots: *GF*[Mesh] Long Cuff Boots “Will” -black-
Pose: Olive Juice

Leave a Reply

