A Deeper Shade of Pale

Today I have another skin for you, this one from the Monthly Lucky Gacha machine at cStar. This is Miss Pisces. I’m wearing the lighter glitter version and I think I’m in love. ❤

Here’s what cStar has to say about it, “Our monthly skin has been released! Miss Pisces comes in two different versions of makeup. 1 with a bold and bright green blissed in glitter. The 2nd is lightly sprinkled in a an essence of glitter. The skin starts at $10L on the gatcha machine and goes up $1 a day!

The tones are in the Elven Edition; Elven Cool, Elven Natural, Elven Olive and Elven Warm.

Secret: This skin has been placed on a Lucky Board for a Limited Time! Not sure when it will be removed. The Lucky Board is Group Only, but the Group is Free to join!”

The dress I’ve paired with the skin is Owens by coldLogic, which is, once again, a piece of art. I’m head over heels about mesh, so I might be a bit biased, but coldLogic really knocks it out of the park.

The hair is brand new mesh hair from Magika and comes in a brand new color which I’m adoring. Blonde, pink and blue….reminds me of cotton candy. So, yes, I want to eat my hair. *laughs*

Today promises to be full of blogging, we’ll see what I can come up with. I finally have a day off from work, which is wonderful. *sighs happily* ❤

Style Notes:

Skin:cStar – Miss Pisces Skin Light Glitter [Elven Natural] Lrg. Cup
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Hair: Magika [Hair S] Dare
Dress: coldLogic dress – owens.lilac
Ring: FINESMITH– Organic ring Platinum
Necklace: ~Pepper~ Beads Cross Necklace
Shoes: *REDGRAVE* {Fatpack} Audrey2- PlateauHeels

Poses: LAP

Leave a Reply

