Shades of Blue are all that I find

If you know your older music, I was referring to “Shades of Grey” by Billy Joel…just pop blue in where grey is and viola. I found this dress in my inventory, I’m not sure where it came from or when it came, but I did a look with it and took some pretty pictures.

It’s in the middle of the night for me here. I start a new DJ job, which makes me very happy in the pants. It’s not easy finding a DJ Job at a club with people and people who tip! Anyway, I start at 2am SLT, but couldn’t sleep because I’m anxious. *chuckles*

 

Style Notes:

Dress: I ALEIDA I Lena in rose gown – blue
Jewelry: *ByKay* ~ Kalya ~ *Dark Blue* (Set)
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sophie Carmel – Goddess (LT)
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Hair: >TRUTH< Orchid – swedish

Pose: Glitterati

One thought on “Shades of Blue are all that I find

Leave a Reply

