Princess for a Day

My friend Veenya is doing a blogger’s challenge and some how I got to be a princess. I took a snap shot of us so I could remember it, it’s not everyday you get to be a princess! It was fun and while I’ve been enjoying doing some of those items on the list, I’m also glad that I’m not doing it myself. I’m a free spirit and I hate being told what to do. Maybe if it had been a shorter list…who knows.

Style Notes:

On me (Princess):
Dress & Basket: * Deviance * – Blue Belle (Rose Red revisited)
Necklace: ::je::suis::une princesse::Necklace (FFL)
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sophie Carmel – Goddess (LT)
Hair: >TRUTH< Leesa 2 w/Roots – platinum
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Dark1]
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]
Earrings: Dark Mouse Vintage Drop Dead Diamond Earring – Silver
Shoes: *GF* Bow Strap Shoes “Kate” -white-
Tiara: Aly – Chandelier Diamond Tiara (Alyssa Bijoux)

One thought on “Princess for a Day

Leave a Reply

